Please click https://www.vermontpbs.org to access the Vermont PBS web site.

This is a temporary legacy site for archive and file migration purposes.

Emery Blagdon And His Healing Machine

See a profile of visionary artist Emery Blagdon, who fashioned pieces of wire into patterns and attached foil, beads, ribbons and cast-off items, works he believed could generate natural energy from the earth and heal the sick.
 

Duration: 30 minutes

Thursday, Sept 20, 3 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Wednesday, Sept 26, 4:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Thursday, Sept 27, 3 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Saturday, Sept 29, 4:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Tuesday, Oct 2, 1 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Tuesday, Oct 2, 5:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Wednesday, Oct 3, 4:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Friday, Oct 5, 3:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Saturday, Oct 6, 4:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Sunday, Oct 14, 1:30 p.m. on Vermont PBS
Saturday, Oct 27, 4:30 a.m. on Vermont PBS
Sunday, Oct 28, 5 a.m. on Vermont PBS

More...



Comments

Share your thoughts, questions, and comments on "Emery Blagdon And His Healing Machine" here.